Space Physics and Aeronomy Fellows Committee

Geoff Reeves, Los Alamos National Laboratory

Stuart Bale, University of California Berkeley
Geoffrey Crowley, Atmospheric and Space Technology Research Association, LLC
Scott England, University of California Berkeley
Jerry Goldstein, Southwest Research Institute
Ramona Kessel, NASA
Jonathan Krall, US Naval Research Laboratory
Merav Opher, Boston University
Marco Velli, University of California Los Angeles
Angelos Vourlidas, John Hopkins university Applied Physic Laboratory