Open to AGU Members

Africa Award for Research Excellence in Earth or Ocean Sciences
Africa Award for Research Excellence in Space Science
Ambassador Award
Asahiko Taira International Scientific Ocean Drilling Research Prize
Ascent Award
Athelstan Spilhaus Award
Benjamin Franklin Lecture
Bert Bolin Global Environmental Change Award
Bjerknes Lecture
Carl Sagan Lecture
Charles A. Whitten Medal
Charles S. Falkenberg Award
Charney Lecture
Climate Communication Prize
Cryosphere Early Career Award
Devendra Lal Memorial Medal
Edward A. Flinn III Award
Edward Bullard Lecture
Eugene Shoemaker Lecture
Excellence in Earth and Space Science Education Award
International Award
Geodesy Section Award
Gilbert F. White Distinguished Lecture
Greg Leptoukh Lecture
Harry H. Hess Medal
Hisashi Kuno Award
Hydrologic Sciences Award
Hydrologic Sciences Early Career Award
Inge Lehmann Medal
James B. Macelwane Medal
James Morgan Early Career Award
James R. Holton Junior Scientist Award
Joanne Simpson Medal for Mid-Career Scientists
John Adam Fleming Medal
John C. Jamieson Student Paper Award
John F. Nye Lecture
Keiiti Aki Young Scientist Award
Luna Leopold Award
Maurice Ewing Medal
Mineral Rocks and Physics Early Career Award
Mineral Rocks and Physics Graduate Research Award
Norman L. Bowen Award
Ocean Sciences Award
Ocean Sciences Early Career Award
Ocean Sciences Voyager Award
Paul A. Witherspoon Lecture
Robert E. Horton Medal
Roger Revelle Medal
Ronald Greeley Early Career Award in Planetary Sciences
Science for Solutions Award
Space Physics and Aeronomy Richard Carrington Education and Public Outreach (SPARC) Award
Space Weather and Nonlinear Waves and Processes Prize
Study of Earth’s Deep Interior (SEDI) Group Award for Graduate Research
Sulzman Award for Excellence in Education and Mentoring
Union Fellows
Waldo E. Smith Award
Walter H. Bucher Medal
Walter Langbein Lecture
William Bowie Medal
William Dansgaard Award
William Gilbert Award
William Kaula Award
Yoram J. Kaufman Unselfish Cooperation in Research Award