Joint Sections Fellows Committee

The 2019 Joint Section Fellows Committee with consist of the representatives from Geohealth, Nonlinear Geophysics and Study of the Earth’s Deep Interior Section.

Geoffrey Plumlee, U.S. Geological Survey 

Geohealth Representative: Meredith Franklin, University of Southern California
Nonlinear Geophysics Section Representative: Kristy TiampoUniversity of Colorado – Boulder
Study of the Earth’s Deep Interior Representative: Ed Garnero, Arizona State University