Fellows Winners Search

Results 1-10 of 2178.

Class of 2021 Conferred
Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Gandhinagar

Donna Eberhart-Phillips

Class of 2018
GNS Science and University of California, Davis

Knut Aagaard

Class of 2000
Ocean Sciences
University of Washington

Jonathan Abbatt

Class of 2012
Atmospheric Sciences
Department of Chemistry, University of Toronto

Philip Abelson

Class of 1962

Rachel Abercrombie

Class of 2020
Boston University

Geoffrey A. Abers

Class of 2015
Department of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences, Cornell University

Fatima Abrantes

Class of 2021 Conferred
Portuguese Institute for the Sea and Atmosphere (IPMA); Centre for Marine Sciences (CCMAR)

Thomas P Ackerman

Class of 2011
Atmospheric Sciences
Joint Institute for the Study of the Atmosphere and Ocean, University of Washington