Visit AGU's new digital experience

Fellows Winners Search

Results 31-40 of 71.

Simon L. Klemperer

Class of 2018
Stanford University

Jos Lelieveld

Class of 2018
Atmospheric Sciences
Max Planck Institute for Chemistry and the Cyprus Institute

Philippe Lognonné

Class of 2018
Study of the Earth's Deep Interior
Institut de Physique du Globe de Paris, Université Paris Diderot

Rosaly M. C. Lopes

Class of 2018 Conferred
Planetary Sciences
Jet Propulsion Laboratory, California Institute of Technology

Timothy William Lyons

Class of 2018
University of California, Riverside

Trevor McDougall

Class of 2018
Ocean Sciences
University of New South Wales

Bruno Merz

Class of 2018
Natural Hazards
GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences and University of Potsdam

Stephen A. Montzka

Class of 2018
Atmospheric Sciences
Earth System Research Laboratory, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Rumi Nakamura

Class of 2018
Space Physics and Aeronomy
Space Research Institute, Austrian Academy of Sciences