Visit AGU's new digital experience

Fellows Winners Search

Results 1-10 of 231.

Knut Aagaard

Class of 2000
Ocean Sciences
University of Washington

Jess F. Adkins

Class of 2018
Ocean Sciences
California Institute of Technology

Jeffrey Alt

Class of 2017
Ocean Sciences
The University of Michigan

Mark A. Altabet

Class of 2020
Ocean Sciences
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth

Laurence D. Armi

Class of 2012
Ocean Sciences
Scripps Institution of Oceanography, University of California, San Diego

Edward T. Baker

Class of 2012
Ocean Sciences
Pacific Marine Environmental Laboratory, NOAA