Visit AGU's new digital experience

Fellows Winners Search

Results 1-10 of 244.

Jonathan Abbatt

Class of 2012
Atmospheric Sciences
Department of Chemistry, University of Toronto

Thomas P Ackerman

Class of 2011
Atmospheric Sciences
Joint Institute for the Study of the Atmosphere and Ocean, University of Washington

Hajime Akimoto

Class of 2016
Atmospheric Sciences
National Institute of Environmental Studies

M. Joan Alexander

Class of 2017
Atmospheric Sciences
NorthWest Research Associates Boulder

Meinrat O. Andreae

Class of 2014
Atmospheric Sciences
Max Planck Institute for Chemistry

Kyle C. Armour

Class of 2020 Conferred
Atmospheric Sciences
University of Washington